Featured Listings remain feature listed for a period of 12 months from the date of purchase. One month prior to expiry date a renewal notification by email will be sent to a registered member to offer the member to renew.
If a member chooses not to renew their featured listing, The featured listing will revert to a standard free listing.
NOTE: Thumbnails images are included with "Featured Listings".
Related useful FAQ's